Halstead Property
Resident Login: Sign In Make A Payment Make a Payment - Picaso Contact Us

Our Property Managers

Stuart Bardin

Stuart Bardin
Vice President / Account Manager
sbardin@halstead.com
212-396-8266

Jack Barouh

Jack Barouh
Vice President / Account Manager
jbarouh@halstead.com
646-485-6134

Paul Boyajian

Paul Boyajian
Account Executive
pboyajian@halstead.com
212-396-8258

Peter Britz

Peter Britz
Vice President / Account Manager
pbritz@halstead.com
212-317-7801

Nancy Califano

Nancy Califano
Vice President / Director
ncalifano@halstead.com
646-485-6158

Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro
Account Executive
ccastro@halstead.com
212-207-1810

david Castro

David Castro
Account Executive
dcastro@halstead.com
646-485-6179

Barry Chafetz

Barry Chafetz
Vice President / Director
bchafetz@halstead.com
212-396-8267

Karen Dooley

Karen Barrett
Vice President / Account Manager
kbarrett@halstead.com
646-485-6169

Jeffery Huffnagel

Jeffery Hufnagel
Vice President / Account Manager
jhufnagel@halstead.com
212-396-8269

David Kalbfeld

David Kalbfeld
Vice President / Account Manager
dkalbfeld@halstead.com
212-396-8264

Jeffery Klarfield

Jeffery Klarfeld
Vice President / Director
jklarfeld@halstead.com
646-485-6166

Phillis Nappi

Philliss Nappi
Vice President / Account Manager
pnappi@halstead.com
212-546-1164

Timothy O'Keefe

Timothy O'Keefe
Vice President / Director
tokeefe@halstead.com
646-485-6104

Peter Panetlic

Peter Pantelic
Account Executive
ppantelic@halstead.com
212-396-8273

Molly Shifrin

Molly Shifrin
Account Executive
mshifrin@halstead.com
212-546-1161

Jack Terebelo

Jack Terebelo
Vice President / Account Manager
jterebelo@halstead.com
212-508-7391