Halstead Property
Resident Login: Sign In Make A Payment Make a Payment - Picaso Contact Us

Our Property Managers

Stuart Bardin

Stuart Bardin
Vice President / Account Manager
sbardin@halstead.com
212-396-8266

Jack Barouh

Jack Barouh
Vice President / Account Manager
jbarouh@halstead.com
646-485-6134

Karen Dooley

Karen Barrett
Vice President / Account Manager
kbarrett@halstead.com
646-485-6169

Paul Boyajian

Paul Boyajian
Account Executive
pboyajian@halstead.com
212-396-8258

Peter Britz

Peter Britz
Vice President / Account Manager
pbritz@halstead.com
212-317-7801

abruno

Alexandra Bruno
Account Executive
abruno@halstead.com
212-270-1819

melissa cafiero

Melissa Cafiero
Account Manager
mcafiero@halstead.com
212-327-9167

Nancy Califano

Nancy Califano
Vice President / Account Manager
ncalifano@halstead.com
646-485-6158

Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro
Director of Lease Administration
ccastro@halstead.com
212-207-1810

Kathleen Fontana

Kathleen Fontana
Vice President / Account Manager
kfontana@halstead.com
646-485-6135

Jeffery Huffnagel

Jeffery Hufnagel
Vice President / Account Manager
jhufnagel@halstead.com
212-396-8269

David Kalbfeld

David Kalbfeld
Vice President / Account Manager
dkalbfeld@halstead.com
212-396-8264

Jeffery Klarfield

Jeffery Klarfeld
Vice President / Account Manager
jklarfeld@halstead.com
646-485-6166

Timothy O'Keefe

Timothy O'Keefe
Vice President / Director
tokeefe@halstead.com
646-485-6104

Peter Panetlic

Peter Pantelic
Account Executive
ppantelic@halstead.com
212-396-8273

Nicolas Pesola

Nicolas Pesola
Account Manager
npesola@halstead.com
212-327-9145

Gerald Rivera

Gerald Rivera
Account Manager
grivera@halstead.com
646-485-6186

jillian salgado

Jillian Salgado
Account Executive
jsalgado@halstead.com
646-485-6113

robyn sanderson

Robyn Sanderson
Account Executive
rsanderson@halstead.com
212-546-1164

Molly Shifrin

Molly Shifrin
Account Executive
mshifrin@halstead.com
212-546-1161

Jack Terebelo

Michael J. Tambasco
Vice President / Account Manager
mtambasco@halstead.com
212-396-8260

Jack Terebelo

Jack Terebelo
Vice President / Account Manager
jterebelo@halstead.com
212-508-7391

czedano

Christopher Zedano
Account Executive
czedano@halstead.com
212-327-9116