image
Contact Us!!
Amin Tauran atauran@gjpicaso.com Qimei Zhao qzhao@gjpicaso.com
Anthony Giaimo agiaimo@gjpicaso.com Richard Napoli dnapoli@gjpicaso.com
Bob McCarthy bmccarthy@gjpicaso.com Vincent Tavernite vtavernite@gjpicaso.com
Cindy Duso cduso@gjpicaso.com Susan Axelbank saxelbank@gjpicaso.com
Gerard J. Picaso gpicaso@gjpicaso.com Tammy Seigerman tseigerman@gjpicaso.com
Judith Blaise jblaise@gjpicaso.com Tanya Hernandez thernandez@gjpicaso.com
Ken Ryan kryan@gjpicaso.com Tony Pellosie tpellosie@gjpicaso.com
Lisa Constable lconstable@gjpicaso.com  
Lorraine Haufmann lhaufmann@gjpicaso.com  
Susan Mauricio smauricio@gjpicaso.com  


Gerard J. Picaso - Managing Director

Gerard J. Picaso Division

Halstead Management Company LLC

770 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10065

PHONE: (212) 327-9140 

image

 

 

 

image
image image